Gipsy Kings

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 8:00 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Gipsy Kings Thu, Aug 2
9:00 pm
Morongo Casino Resort and Spa
Cabazon, CA
Gipsy Kings Fri, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Gipsy Kings Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Gipsy Kings Sun, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Gipsy Kings Tue, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Gipsy Kings Wed, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Luther Burbank Center for the Arts
Santa Rosa, CA
Gipsy Kings Fri, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
Woodinville, WA
Gipsy Kings Sun, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB
Gipsy Kings Tue, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Chautauqua Auditorium
Boulder, CO
Gipsy Kings Wed, Aug 15
6:30 pm
Denver Botanic Gardens
Denver, CO
Gipsy Kings Thu, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Red Butte Garden
Salt Lake City, UT
Gipsy Kings Fri, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Gipsy Kings Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Gipsy Kings Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Gipsy Kings Sat, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Gipsy Kings Sun, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Freeman Stage at Bayside
Selbyville, DE
Gipsy Kings Tue, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Gipsy Kings Thu, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Gipsy Kings Fri, Sep 21
9:00 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Gipsy Kings Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Gipsy Kings Tue, Sep 25
7:30 pm
The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Gipsy Kings Thu, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Gipsy Kings Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
Gipsy Kings Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Tropicana Showroom
Atlantic City, NJ
Gipsy Kings Sun, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA
< Prev 1 Next >
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex