Wild Child

Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:00 pm
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wild Child Sat, Mar 24
8:00 pm
The Haunt
Ithaca, NY
Wild Child Tue, Mar 27
9:00 pm
Brooklyn, NY
Wild Child Thu, Mar 29
9:00 pm
Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
Wild Child - A Jim Morrison Celebration Fri, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Saint Rocke
Hermosa Beach, CA
Wild Child Fri, Mar 30
9:00 pm
Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Wild Child with The Wild Reeds Sat, Mar 31
8:00 pm
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Wild Child Tue, Apr 3
8:00 pm
The Hub at Gateway City Live
Holyoke, MA
Wild Child with The Wild Reeds Thu, Apr 5
7:00 pm
The Velvet Underground
Edmonton, AB
Wild Child Sat, Apr 7
9:00 pm
The Pyramid Scheme
Grand Rapids, MI
Wild Child with The Wild Reeds Sun, Apr 8
7:00 pm
A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
The Wild Reeds Wed, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Mercy Lounge
Nashville, TN
Wild Child Fri, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Cedar Cultural Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wild Child with The Wild Reeds Sat, Apr 14
8:00 pm
High Noon Saloon
Madison, WI
Wild Child Sun, Apr 15
6:00 pm
Thalia Hall - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Wild Child Tue, Apr 17
8:00 pm
Blueberry Hill
St Louis, MO
Wild Child Wed, Apr 18
8:00 pm
Columbia, MO
Wild Child Wed, Apr 18
8:00 pm
Rose Music Hall
Columbia, MO
Wild Child Thu, Apr 19
9:00 pm
Lawrence, KS
Wild Child Fri, Apr 20
9:00 pm
Omaha, NE
Wild Child Sat, Apr 21
9:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Wild Child Mon, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Wild Child Tue, Apr 24
9:00 pm
Top Hat Lounge & Casino
Missoula, MT
Wild Child Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Crocodile Cafe
Seattle, WA
Wild Child Sat, Apr 28
9:00 pm
Mississippi Studios
Portland, OR
Wild Child Sun, Apr 29
9:00 pm
Wow Hall
Eugene, OR
< Prev 1 2
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex