Bruno Mars

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 8:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bruno Mars Wed, Jul 25
9:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Bruno Mars Fri, Jul 27
9:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Bruno Mars Sat, Jul 28
9:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Bruno Mars (Rescheduled from 10/30/17) Fri, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Bruno Mars Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Bruno Mars Tue, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Bruno Mars Wed, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Bruno Mars Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Bruno Mars Sun, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Bruno Mars Wed, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Bruno Mars Thu, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Bruno Mars Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre)
Toronto, ON
Bruno Mars Sun, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre)
Toronto, ON
Bruno Mars Thu, Sep 27
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Bruno Mars Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Bruno Mars Mon, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Bruno Mars Tue, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Bruno Mars Thu, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Bruno Mars Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Bruno Mars Sun, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Bruno Mars Mon, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Bruno Mars Thu, Oct 11
8:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Bruno Mars Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Bruno Mars Sun, Oct 14
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Bruno Mars Mon, Oct 15
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
< Prev 1 2
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex