Shear Madness

Wed, Mar 14, 2018 8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shear Madness Tue, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Wed, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Thu, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Jun 23
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Jun 24
3:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Tue, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Wed, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Thu, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Fri, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Jun 30
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Jun 30
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Jul 1
3:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Mon, Jul 2
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Tue, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Thu, Jul 5
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Fri, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Jul 7
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Jul 8
3:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Wed, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Thu, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex