An American In Paris

Fri, Dec 29, 2017 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
An American In Paris Wed, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
An American In Paris Thu, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
An American In Paris Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
An American In Paris Sat, Feb 24
2:00 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
An American In Paris Sat, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
An American In Paris Sun, Feb 25
1:00 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
An American In Paris Sun, Feb 25
6:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
An American In Paris Tue, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Overture Center
Madison, WI
An American In Paris Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Overture Center
Madison, WI
An American In Paris Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Overture Center
Madison, WI
An American In Paris Fri, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Overture Center
Madison, WI
An American In Paris Sat, Mar 3
2:00 pm
Overture Center
Madison, WI
An American In Paris Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Overture Center
Madison, WI
An American In Paris Sun, Mar 4
1:00 pm
Overture Center
Madison, WI
An American In Paris Sun, Mar 4
6:30 pm
Overture Center
Madison, WI
An American In Paris Tue, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
An American In Paris Wed, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
An American In Paris Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
An American In Paris Fri, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
An American In Paris Sat, Mar 10
2:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
An American In Paris Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
An American In Paris Sun, Mar 11
1:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
An American In Paris Sun, Mar 11
6:30 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
An American In Paris Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
An American In Paris Wed, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex